Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foster's Little Book Shop

Black Valley Farm - Sheila Bugler

Regular price £2.99
Regular price £8.99 Sale price £2.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The truth could ruin everything.

A decade ago, the bodies of nine people were discovered at Black Valley Farm. The only suspect vanished without a trace.

 

Clare has spent ten years living a lie, but a new podcast on the murders threatens to bring her carefully built life crashing down.  

 

Because someone else has listened to the podcast.

 

Someone who knows Clare is lying, and who will stop at nothing to ensure the truth never comes to light.

 

An absolutely unputdownable crime thriller. Perfect for fans of C. L. Taylor, Tim Weaver and T Orr. Munro.

Paperback - New

  • Shipping

    Shipping from £2.99 / Royal Mail