Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foster's Little Book Shop

The Rich - Rachel Lynch

Regular price £2.99
Regular price £9.99 Sale price £2.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

They can buy everything except the truth.

Each week, they come to lie on her couch. Carrie, Henry and Grace. They don’t know one another, but Dr Alex knows them all too well. She listens as they reveal their dirtiest little secrets.

 

Then a murderer strikes in their elite neighbourhood. Could her clients hold the answers? As a psychologist, she knows that anyone can be a killer if they’re pushed hard enough.

 

But only some can get away with it.

 

A twist-a-minute standalone thriller with a massive dose of guilty pleasure, from the million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch. Perfect for fans of Adele Parks, Catherine Cooper and Chris Brookmyre. 

Paperback - New

  • Shipping

    Shipping from £2.99 / Royal Mail