Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foster's Little Book Shop

The Sixth Lie - Sarah Ward

Regular price £2.99
Regular price £9.99 Sale price £2.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Six lies killed Huw Jones.

On New Year's Eve 2010, Huw Jones disappeared from his bedroom while his father and five friends were downstairs. His body was later discovered on the nearby cliffs at St Non's.

 

That night, all six friends lied in their statements to the police.

 

Over a decade later, Huw's mother, Heledd is found dead.

 

Mallory Dawson must uncover the lies lurking in the tight-knit community of St Davids. But someone has kept their secrets for years, and they would kill to protect them...

 

An absolutely unputdownable Welsh crime novel perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Robert Gold. 

Paperback - New

  • Shipping

    Shipping from £2.99 / Royal Mail