Skip to product information
1 of 2

Foster's Little Book Shop

Theodore Terhune Bibliomystery Series

Regular price £20.93
Regular price £69.93 Sale price £20.93
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bruce Graeme's Theodore Terhune Bibliomysteries series - perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes! 

Includes: 

Seven Clues in Search of a Crime

A Case for Solomon

Work for the Hangman

Ten Trails to Tyburn

A Case for Books

And a Bottle of Rum

House with Crooked Walls

All available to order separately

Paperbacks - New 

  • Shipping

    Shipping from £2.99 / Royal Mail