Skip to product information
1 of 12

Foster's Little Book Shop

Charles Dickens 13 Volume Collection (1910 The Waverley Book Company Limited)

Regular price £175.00
Regular price Sale price £175.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

13 volume Charles Dickens library, published circa 1910 by the Waverley Book Company Limited, leatherbound with gold gilt detailing to covers.


Titles included:

Martin Chuzzlewit

Uncommercial Traveller etc.

Bleak House

David Cooper field

Nicholas Nickleby

Pickwick Papers

Barnaby Rudge & Hard Times

Oliver Twist & Sketches by Boz

Dombey & Son

Our Mutual Friend

Christmas Books etc.

Old Curiosity Shop etc.


Each volume does have some visible signs of wear and use, as with usual with books of this age. The gold gilt detailing on the spines and covers are still very much present. Bindings are intact, some slight discolouration to the pages as to be expected.

Overall good condition.


*This set will be packaged heavily to ensure safe transit, and sent via Royal Mail's Tracked 24 service*

  • Shipping

    Shipping from £2.99 / Royal Mail